About Me

First and foremost my name is Sophie. I am a 20 year old beauty/lifestyle/fitness blogger from the UK. I have currently just finished a degree at the University of Sussex in English Literature and Media Studies.I graduate in July and from then, I will be entering the world of work. I have a passion for writing, beauty and anything girly.

My little blog is an outlet for me to express my passions, likes and dislikes, and generally communicate within a lovely welcoming community.

Do you have a middle name?  I do, my middle name is Elizabeth.

What was your favourite subject in school?  Gosh, I do miss those school days! I think my favourite subjects were both English and Drama.

What’s your favourite drink? I'm a huge fan of elderflower presse but White Wine White Wine White Wine. Or if I'm feeling a little cheeky I'll have a sex on the beach cocktail!

Favourite Colour? I love pastel colours at the moment, especially duck egg and pastel dusty pink.

Favourite Animal? Domestic animals would be cats and dogs. Thinking more exotically I would say a Monkey.

Do you have any siblings? I have an older brother.

Pc or Mac? I have never owned a Mac, woe is me! However, I think it would take me an age to learn how to use it! My little laptop is perfect for me!

What phone do you have? I have an iphone4s - I absolutely love it.

How tall are you? I am 5ft5.5.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I read and reply to everyone of your comments! Thanks for putting a smile on my face :D